Successful Graduates

This list contains the information of just some of our successful graduates. The list may not include new graduates with incomplete contact information.

Kristina Founk

kristinafounk@gmail.com

Pamela Yaschuk

pamela.c.meyer@icloud.com

Nadiya Manji

nadiya3366@gmail.com

Jasmin Düsterhöft

jassy.bavaria@gmail.com

Shannon Shumski

info@shannonshypnotherapy.com

Réjane Michel

rejane.michel130292@gmail.com

Sonja Tkachuk

sdplatt@shaw.ca

Jonathan Taylor

jon.taylor@hypnodynamic.com

Meghan Klein

meghan@innermindtherapy.ca

Jodi Townsend

joditownsend@live.co.uk

Yulia Ribbink

contactinnerpeacecoaching@gmail.com

Eliot Hoppe

eliot@paramountlearning.com

Jenn Price-Jones

jennprjo@shaw.ca

Lacey Thomas

Lkttherapy@gmail.com

Amy Schaefer

amytay@shaw.ca

Cari Mathews

mytransformology@gmail.com

Lou-Ann Amabili

louanne_amabili@hotmail.com

Louise Van Arnam

louisevanarnam@gmail.com

Jordan Scheffelmaier

jc.scheffelmaier@gmail.com

Connie Davis

cdtherapeutics@gmail.com

Jennie Vandebroek

jvb_6713@hotmail.com

Denise Daudelin

Soulfulswan@outlook.com

Jasmine Bercier

j.bercier@icloud.com

Varsha Patkar

varshapatkar7@gmail.com

Maryrose Gutierrez

maryrose09@gmail.com

Nicole Barre

NicoleBarre2324@gmail.com

Angela Toker

atoker@hotmail.ca

Gavin Bains

gavinbains@gmail.com

Vicki Roberts

roberts.vicki@gmail.com

Khatera Karimi

karimik9@gmail.com

Alana Belik

info@alanabelik.com

Sara Dhani

sara.dhani@outlook.com

Your Name Here

Class Location

Calgary / Victoria / Winnipeg / Saskatoon / Belleville / Vancouver

Email:

cachyyc@gmail.com

Phone:

403-605-2809